Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Here we have the latest in a long line of scam sites wanting your MSN Login details so they can send URLs to everyone on your contact list. Here’s a screenshot of one such message:

cpi1.jpg

Click the link, and you’re taken to

crazy-party.info

cpi2.jpg
Click to Enlarge

Interestingly, the previous set of websites (all six billion of them) were supposedly run by a company in Panama, but as you can see here, the site was actually controlled by a group in China with ties to all sorts of dubious practices. This time round, the company isn’t named as “TST Management”, but “TP Limited”. The information on the Whois data shows the site was registered fairly recently (7th of November 2008), and is registered to “Topyaa”.

I’m sure we haven’t seen the last of these…

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Bumpzee
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Furl
  • Mixx
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Google Bookmarks

Related posts:

  1. Friendster Login Refused? – Friendster and Facebook Proxy Options  Powered by Max Banner Ads If your Facebook or Friendster...
  2. Into Search Engine Sandbox and Back: Things You Can Do  Powered by Max Banner Ads After writing a business plan,...
  3. Google Adsense  Powered by Max Banner Ads If you have a Website...

Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.